panatrail.blogg.se

Download the new version for windows Grub2Win 2.3.7.3
Download the new version for windows Grub2Win 2.3.7.3













download the new version for windows Grub2Win 2.3.7.3

This Star Trek skin isn’t related to any known Star Trek computer console layout.Īs this skin was being built it took on this look and feel.Īll skins are button activated and deactivated.Ĭomes with one themepack in the root folder. The holidays came rolling around and I got bored, so I made this rainmeter skin.Īfter much thought, I may make version five, -but- that decision isn’t set in stone as of yet. However, if you make any improvements will you please let me know so I can implement them into the original skin.Īmerisphere Software Technologies On Facebook | Amerisphere Software Technologies On Twitter | Amerisphere Software Technologies On Pinterest (rainmeter skin)Īimp Playing, Image’s, RSS, Speed fan, Time & Date, and Weather all have their own button.Ī complete list of all files with-in this skin are located in the Info folder – \Documents\Rainmeter\Skins\ST_TNG\Info\File List.txt The numbered buttons have dots due to their function needed grabbers.Ĥ6.9% is a bit high – low powered CPU systems may have difficulties running this design. Screen Resolution: 1280×10×1024 – dragging and dropping will be required at a higher screen resolution.ĪST provides the Wallpaper in all of its skins. So to celebartae this milestone I release this Star Trek skin, my contribution to 50 years of Star Trek. I have an entire page dedicated to this skin, for more information go here.ĥ0 years of Star Trek and I found myself making this rainmeter skin. Enterprise-E Schematics 2845 * Thinkr8 Rainmeter Skin Version 4.2 It’s best to run this skin with two monitors. In that case you will have to unload or drag and drop those meters to a position of your liking, thus making the only monitor you have crowded with meters. This is version 4.2 for two monitor’s, if you have only one monitor and you load either layouts the meters for monitor two will load onto monitor one. I coded and compiled this skin more effectively then any other skin I’ve created.

download the new version for windows Grub2Win 2.3.7.3

This is the best rainmeter skin I’ve built to date. With a click of the other buttons you can hide or show most meters such as the “Primary Core Meter, Sub-Rountines, RAM, WiFi, HDDs, Captain’s log, etc, …” This suite is loaded with measures and meters, with a click of a button you can activate the RSS Reader, the Image Viewer, and the Settings Window. You won’t find a Star Trek Rainmeter Skin like this one any where on the Internet. I, Thinkr8, created the best Star Trek Rainmeter Skin on the Internet, ever.















Download the new version for windows Grub2Win 2.3.7.3